Mega sableye

Errors or glitches on Pokemon Legends can be posted here. Please provide screenshots wherever possible.
Post Reply
Olmagon
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 135
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 5:11 am
Location: Kinner Region—underground river

Mega sableye

Post by Olmagon » Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:11 pm

Something is wrong with mega sableye’s sprite:https://imgur.com/a/01Ue8mT
I mega evolved it several times and all resulted like this.

User avatar
Hukora
Posts: 676
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 12:45 am

Re: Mega sableye

Post by Hukora » Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:12 pm

Huh, I thought we already added the sprite for Mega Sableye but I guess not. We'll look into this, thank you.

User avatar
PrincessPhoenix
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 837
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 9:02 am
Location: Wherever the Magikarp are hiding

Re: Mega sableye

Post by PrincessPhoenix » Sat Oct 13, 2018 6:47 pm

It does have a sprite in game, just that a dev needs to assign it to the battle screen when it is activated. This is something similar that happened to other ORAS-introduced megas. Not sure why it does that though.
ImageI'm not a developer. | Visit PL's IRC channel!

Post Reply