One Year Anniversary

For player-run/non-official events (clan stuff, raffles, giveaways, tournaments etc)
Forum rules
For player-run/non-official events (clan stuff, raffles, giveaways, tournaments etc)

One topic per event please!
User avatar
neoarcadianguardian
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 1:45 pm
Location: Sleepy Hollow

Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:16 pm

Looks interesting, I'll join
If you have a dream, don't wait. Act. One of life's little rules. Got it memorized?


This is what I do to nabs

Image
JOAO28
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 5:49 pm
Location: Brazil

Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:49 pm

Eu também estou interessado e participarei com certeza. Até lá JOAO28
:idea:
Error402
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:25 pm

Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:13 am

I will be at the anniversary party!!
User avatar
NathanKyle
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:10 am

Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:03 am

ill join :D :D nice event
🌠 🌸 THE EEVEE TRAINER🌸 🌠
OrichiwaAdiro
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:34 pm

Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:56 am

Ill join
ishan2003
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 9:20 am

Tue Oct 30, 2018 9:13 am

happy aniversery i will be there too :D :D :D :D
Zwiftly
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 9:47 am
Location: Suva,Fiji
Contact:

Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:36 pm

All mini events has been destroyed ill put them on trades for those who have commented on this post-due to halloween event
Zwiftly's Anniversary Event Link :viewtopic.php?f=25&t=15724&p=74786#p74786
Need to be worm to fly.............
Zwiftly
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 9:47 am
Location: Suva,Fiji
Contact:

Fri Nov 02, 2018 10:29 pm

Accepted In Advance



Winners:
Thangxang
arnavgupta
pokemonpranay
Horselover23
arnavgupta
Rengarr
ProPlay
FunkyHarmony
racky106749
trojan029
sitchon61
azazel2126
arnavgupta
pokemonpranay
sitchon61
blidz
blidz
ZZephic
arnavgupta
sitchon61
arnavgupta
Thangxang
OrichiwaAdiro
arnavgupta
pokemon]honchkrow[/pokemon] ZZephic

All leftover pokemons from the event has been removed and will be distributed to those who commented on this post.

Commenter:
ishan2003
OrichiwaAdiro
Error404
JOAO28
neoarcadiangurdian
ziostar
sitchon61
RFMBFWNSO2
manil
pokemonpranay
NathanKyle
Tansaki
destined
XxlamexX
warcael
rayalson18
maggyarraptor90
For Supercat

The following leftover pokes are:........and are distributed to the above pliz offer on my trades


Zwiftly's Anniversary Event Link :viewtopic.php?f=25&t=15724&p=74786#p74786
Need to be worm to fly.............
JOAO28
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 5:49 pm
Location: Brazil

Mon Nov 05, 2018 3:25 pm

A que horas temos que ir para a gruta hoje? abraço
:idea:
professorcarvalho
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 2:34 pm

Mon Nov 05, 2018 3:30 pm

:mrgreen: Feliz aniversário Eu também quero participar. ;)
Post Reply