what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Forum games!
Superdragongod
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 2:26 pm

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by Superdragongod » Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:00 am

My personal favorite is Rayquaza woot woot

User avatar
enteigo
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:03 pm
Location: CYBER WORLD..
Contact:

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by enteigo » Wed Sep 27, 2017 5:41 am























dont hvae head




hungry eat u








shiny




any more legendaries legendaries dog, mew2, mew, regis, i dont like legendary birds nono :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :cry: :ugeek:

here are legendaries i know
Everytime,Things arn't same ,to change them;you need to be changed
Image

#Cyberam-server || @Team-Logan

✡ Eklavya11 ✡

QuekSH
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 5:38 am

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by QuekSH » Wed Sep 27, 2017 9:44 am

My favourite ones are :lol:

User avatar
lovely_girl
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:59 pm
Location: in my home

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by lovely_girl » Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:08 am

my favourite pokemons(including non legendarys) are:
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Magikarp vs Feebas

Who would win? :lol: :lol:

User avatar
Sans_Megalovania
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:23 am
Location: Los Angeles

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by Sans_Megalovania » Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:07 am

Only the greatest
Image
Image I could care less… but I won't

Winter101
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:10 am

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by Winter101 » Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:13 am

Image

TeamAmpharos
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:47 am
Location: somewhere under the rainbow

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by TeamAmpharos » Fri Oct 20, 2017 2:20 pm


so obvious. nobody has put that?

When people look for me, I'm usually not there.
But when I look for people, they're not there too...
-TeamAmpharos

Mew114
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 88
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:07 am

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by Mew114 » Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:21 am

MEW

Mew is a smol baby that we do not deserve. Mew is too cute and smol.


whos the odd one here? :'D
What are MEW looking at?hmph...u thot u would find the answer here u sneaky cheater --

kyogrecatcher
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:37 am

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by kyogrecatcher » Wed Nov 28, 2018 8:09 am

my favorite legendary pokemon are





use the power of weather wisely



fgteevlover
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 10:03 am

Re: what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Post by fgteevlover » Sun Dec 02, 2018 6:35 pm

My favorite is Between Mew and Mewtwo!
Mew cute but powerful
Mewtwo crazy strong (op) and also looks op

Post Reply