How to report a bug.

Errors or glitches on Pokemon Legends can be posted here. Please provide screenshots wherever possible.
hallfive
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 11:20 am

Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:45 am

help me with me,,they say i get bugged....i cannot get amparosite quest
Z_slayer
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:37 am

Tue Sep 19, 2017 11:44 pm

When I use an ipad, sometimes wild pokeon will automatically fight me?
Loltruffle
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 4:42 am

Sat Oct 07, 2017 8:24 am

my mewtwo's future sight is not working. Last time, when i used future sight to rebattle dorocoast gym, it would always work. Now, i used it 10 times and it all missed the target.
SALAZARponei
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 4:50 pm

Sat Oct 14, 2017 1:40 pm

Bug Description: I cant talk in chat, it says to verify my account, but my account was verify like 5 months ago
Browser: Chrome
OS: Windows
Steps taken to cause the bug: i dont know
“I see now that the circumstances of one's birth are irrelevant. It is what you do with the gift of life that determines who you are.” - Mewtwo
Image
Swastik_Elite
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue May 23, 2017 7:24 am

Wed Oct 25, 2017 4:13 pm

The starters tournament got bugged, everyone is getting impatient. Pls fix this bug in a future update. Thanks
User avatar
DeycolmeChris89
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 1:40 am
Location: Area 51

Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:09 am

my character is stuck in the pondand i dont know how to to get out please help!
Bug Description:
Browser: ( Firefox)
OS: (Windows)
Map: route 3
Steps taken to cause the bug: talking to an girl npc in the daycare
''Speed Defines the Winner''
User avatar
Nexus
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1723
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 4:53 pm
Location: Right behind you...

Sun Oct 29, 2017 9:16 am

DeycolmeChris89 wrote:my character is stuck in the pondand i dont know how to to get out please help!
Bug Description:
Browser: ( Firefox)
OS: (Windows)
Map: route 3
Steps taken to cause the bug: talking to an girl npc in the daycare
You can click the Reset Position button under the map if you're in a place where you shouldn't be.
manuel2005
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 8:22 am
Location: US

Fri Dec 15, 2017 2:39 am

Bug Description: Winter Event 2017, Snover no longer appears after I completed the Snow Bark quest.
Browser: (Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari) Chrome
OS: (Windows, Mac) Windows
Map: (if applicable) Snowleaf Woods
Deleted Browsing History, Cookies, Cache Data. Deleted Flash Player Website Storage. Restarted computer.
Last edited by manuel2005 on Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
Dhuvvada_Jagannadam
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 10:19 am

Fri Dec 15, 2017 3:14 pm

ddfWfcsfddcsacfcf[quote=Dhuvvada_Jagannadam]cdc[/quote]

Code: Select all

rfafd
Imagexacsdcfdfswa
adsca
dscsd
hudhgyAVTwf
Shelavou
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 5:46 am

Fri Dec 15, 2017 5:27 pm

Bug Description: When I try to swap my team 3&6 wont swap with any other place but each other. I also can't move any of my team to storage the button to click on is covered by my 3rd place pokemon. It's the same on both bowsers I use.
Browser:Firefox&Chrome
OS: Android
Post Reply