Pokemon guessing game.

Forum games!
icantraichuausername
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:32 am

Wed Dec 09, 2015 1:13 pm

Magikarp?
Legend
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2015 7:42 am
Location: The Great Land of Heroes

Sun Jan 03, 2016 9:29 am

Well, as no one is able to answer the riddle, the next user gets to put the riddle.
Image
No one is a born champion, you have to make your way through the world.
Quaso
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 6:58 am
Location: India
Contact:

Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:53 am

"save me from fire...i like cold
i come when the snow flower bloom
and when i do im a sight to behold
the call me a monster but im a poke too.


since no one answered this is my riddle


Sheradragon
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 4:08 am
Location: Drowning In Chocolate

Mon Apr 04, 2016 6:50 am

Articuno? (First post)

mintinpip
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 7:56 pm

Thu Apr 28, 2016 4:08 pm

I produce twisters of sand to attack, and my colouring can be associated with that of a bee or a wasp (althouth I have no hope of flying).

Who am I?

hippowdon?
mintinpip
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 7:56 pm

Thu Apr 28, 2016 4:13 pm

Quaso wrote:"save me from fire...i like cold
i come when the snow flower bloom
and when i do im a sight to behold
the call me a monster but im a poke too.


since no one answered this is my riddle


abamasnow

http://pokemondb.net/pokedex/turtwig
mintinpip
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 7:56 pm

Thu Apr 28, 2016 4:41 pm

mintinpip wrote:I produce twisters of sand to attack, and my colouring can be associated with that of a bee or a wasp (althouth I have no hope of flying).

Who am I?

hippowdon?
nexus did i get it right?
Post Reply