Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Everything goes here..almost everything!
User avatar
Atomous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:31 pm

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by Atomous » Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:20 am

enteigo wrote::oops: :oops: :oops: :cry: :| :( :o :shock:
why aerobus not mod nw????
I don't know. The only thing we can do is to trust PL team.
Never had a dream come true

enteigo
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:03 pm

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by enteigo » Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:23 am

canany 1 tell me???

User avatar
Atomous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:31 pm

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by Atomous » Sun Oct 08, 2017 4:03 am

The Chronicle is updated.
Never had a dream come true

User avatar
Nikolina2017
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 671
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:25 pm
Location: Dark Land
Contact:

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by Nikolina2017 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 1:39 pm

Atomous I keep crying of this beauty while reading it :D
Buying Shiny Poochyena/Mightyena
Give me all your Normal Poochyenas!
Image

User avatar
Atomous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:31 pm

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by Atomous » Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:37 pm

Nikolina2017 wrote:Atomous I keep crying of this beauty while reading it :D
Thank you. I am happy that you like my work.
Never had a dream come true

JettBlack
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:45 am

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by JettBlack » Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:58 am

Trades

User avatar
Atomous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 188
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:31 pm

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by Atomous » Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:59 pm

The chronicle is updated for the recent event.
Never had a dream come true

Ogrelord18
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:30 am

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by Ogrelord18 » Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:33 am

This game is so fun! I hope a new update comes out soon!

User avatar
ChilenoEnDinamarca
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 220
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:31 pm
Location: BaconLand

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by ChilenoEnDinamarca » Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:43 pm

Ogrelord18 wrote:This game is so fun! I hope a new update comes out soon!
Me like too :)
Useful guides, click here | Guía de quests y mas en Español, Click aquí! Image

User avatar
Nikolina2017
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 671
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:25 pm
Location: Dark Land
Contact:

Re: Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Post by Nikolina2017 » Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:02 pm

I want some Marshmellows ;-;
Buying Shiny Poochyena/Mightyena
Give me all your Normal Poochyenas!
Image

Post Reply