Chronicle of Pokemon Legends

Everything goes here..almost everything!
User avatar
Atomous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 391
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:31 pm

Atomous said on, Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:20 am.

enteigo wrote::oops: :oops: :oops: :cry: :| :( :o :shock:
why aerobus not mod nw????

I don't know. The only thing we can do is to trust PL team.
MY SHOP

4 eggmoves

3 eggmoves

2 eggmoves

enteigo
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:03 pm

enteigo said on, Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:23 am.

canany 1 tell me???

User avatar
Atomous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 391
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:31 pm

Atomous said on, Sun Oct 08, 2017 4:03 am.

The Chronicle is updated.
MY SHOP

4 eggmoves

3 eggmoves

2 eggmoves

User avatar
Nikolina2017
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 198
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:25 pm
Location: What do you think*Jumpscare*

Nikolina2017 said on, Sat Oct 21, 2017 1:39 pm.

Atomous I keep crying of this beauty while reading it :D
Don´t give up.You are an Image.Who will evolve into anything it wish.Image
Busy with school

User avatar
Atomous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 391
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:31 pm

Atomous said on, Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:37 pm.

Nikolina2017 wrote:Atomous I keep crying of this beauty while reading it :D

Thank you. I am happy that you like my work.
MY SHOP

4 eggmoves

3 eggmoves

2 eggmoves

JettBlack
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:45 am

JettBlack said on, Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:58 am.

Trades

User avatar
Atomous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 391
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 2:31 pm

Atomous said on, Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:59 pm.

The chronicle is updated for the recent event.
MY SHOP

4 eggmoves

3 eggmoves

2 eggmoves

Ogrelord18
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:30 am

Ogrelord18 said on, Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:33 am.

This game is so fun! I hope a new update comes out soon!

User avatar
ChilenoEnDinamarca
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 520
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:31 pm
Location: Copenhaguen, Denmark
Contact:

ChilenoEnDinamarca said on, Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:43 pm.

Ogrelord18 wrote:This game is so fun! I hope a new update comes out soon!


Me like too :)
EV-trainer and LVL-UP servicer Click here
Mi guía de quests y otros en Español! Click aquí

Image

User avatar
Nikolina2017
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 198
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:25 pm
Location: What do you think*Jumpscare*

Nikolina2017 said on, Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:02 pm.

I want some Marshmellows ;-;
Don´t give up.You are an Image.Who will evolve into anything it wish.Image
Busy with school


Return to “Off topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests