Translation help

Announcements regarding Pokemon Legends will be posted here.
Extblond
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:27 pm

Re: Translation help

Post by Extblond » Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:52 pm

hi

Luvsnivy
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 5:24 am
Location: Colombia

Re: Translation help

Post by Luvsnivy » Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:13 pm

I am fluent in Spanish :D

Foolish mortals, the lot of you

Katalaki327
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:26 am

Re: Translation help

Post by Katalaki327 » Tue Feb 02, 2016 1:41 am

COOL

saughnm
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:28 pm

Re: Translation help

Post by saughnm » Tue Feb 02, 2016 4:51 am

ok nice

W1SH
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 am

Re: Translation help

Post by W1SH » Wed Feb 03, 2016 1:17 pm

i dont know how to get premium guys plss help

JohnChristian24
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 2:12 pm

Re: Translation help

Post by JohnChristian24 » Thu Feb 04, 2016 3:50 pm

WHO CARRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEESSSSSSSS. RIIIIIIIIIIIIIGHT?

Destructor122
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:34 pm

Re: Translation help

Post by Destructor122 » Sun Feb 07, 2016 1:44 am

what?

Gwi
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:11 am

Re: Translation help

Post by Gwi » Sun Feb 07, 2016 4:05 am

W1SH wrote:i dont know how to get premium guys plss help
you can get premium by donate in section account

PollyPawnz
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:57 am

Re: Translation help

Post by PollyPawnz » Sun Feb 07, 2016 4:15 am

asd

LeeiuDC16
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 3:47 am

Re: Translation help

Post by LeeiuDC16 » Mon Feb 08, 2016 7:57 am

many pinoy players,,lol

Locked