Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Announcements regarding Pokemon Legends will be posted here.
HunterUchiha
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:25 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by HunterUchiha » Mon Jul 20, 2015 12:53 am

:D

Arometiz

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by Arometiz » Mon Jul 20, 2015 12:47 pm

Looks nice !

Abidelo

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by Abidelo » Thu Jul 23, 2015 2:32 am

nice game very nice

Haitam
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 12:35 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by Haitam » Thu Jul 23, 2015 10:12 am

:D

pokefigg
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2015 3:34 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by pokefigg » Thu Aug 06, 2015 6:14 am

cool game needs some bug work but still good

bdog657
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 3:25 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by bdog657 » Mon Aug 10, 2015 11:29 pm

awesome game

User avatar
Drazian
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2015 2:54 am
Location: Sinnoh

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by Drazian » Tue Aug 11, 2015 5:38 pm

Glad I found this game, I've done anything else in the last three days but play it lol
Armageddon Clan:Legionnaire of Oblivion

Image

bias2468
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:53 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by bias2468 » Mon Aug 17, 2015 1:00 am

hi

bias2468
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:53 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by bias2468 » Mon Aug 17, 2015 1:08 am

hi

bias2468
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:53 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by bias2468 » Mon Aug 17, 2015 1:42 am

did i get banned or something? My account keeps saying connection established then connection closed. will retry in two minutes but everytime it retries to connect to the server it never works

Locked