Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Announcements regarding Pokemon Legends will be posted here.
Ash100
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 4:11 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by Ash100 » Thu Aug 20, 2015 10:51 pm

I like pokemon :lol:

Fisherface
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:51 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by Fisherface » Sat Aug 29, 2015 9:29 pm

cool cool so oold
I am the very best that some people are! :lol:

pyro001
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 3:28 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by pyro001 » Fri Sep 04, 2015 9:24 am

woooh!

Fisherface
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:51 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by Fisherface » Fri Sep 04, 2015 2:40 pm

hallo
I am the very best that some people are! :lol:

XU0014
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 9:39 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by XU0014 » Mon Sep 14, 2015 9:59 am

yeah! :D

jamper
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2015 4:53 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by jamper » Thu Sep 17, 2015 5:12 pm

why is it always lagging

Cataclysm
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2015 4:18 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by Cataclysm » Fri Sep 18, 2015 7:09 am

so cool !

slasher
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2015 10:37 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by slasher » Sun Oct 04, 2015 10:57 am

Can i be a beta tester ?

Celt
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2015 6:43 am

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by Celt » Sun Oct 11, 2015 2:40 pm

i want to have the best team

col335
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2015 6:47 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends is in Alpha!

Post by col335 » Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:41 pm

fun

Locked