Coins Raffle

For player-run/non-official events (clan stuff, raffles, giveaways, tournaments etc)
Forum rules
For player-run/non-official events (clan stuff, raffles, giveaways, tournaments etc)

One topic per event please!
NisVis1417
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 4:17 pm

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by NisVis1417 » Fri May 18, 2018 5:29 pm

KimKai i have put the item worth 200k on my shop

Mew114
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:07 am

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by Mew114 » Sat May 19, 2018 3:24 am

I have placed the item worth 200k on my shop :)


whos the odd one here? :'D
What are MEW looking at?hmph...u thot u would find the answer here u sneaky cheater --

M4R
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 5:02 am

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by M4R » Sat May 19, 2018 3:37 am

m4r

vegeta143
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:19 am

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by vegeta143 » Sat May 19, 2018 7:13 am

Thank you for the giveaway! ;)

MerryChristmas
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 1:58 pm
Location: In The Middle Of The Earth

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by MerryChristmas » Sat May 19, 2018 1:52 pm

Item On Shop Kim Thank you for the Event :D We will miss you T-T Dont Forget to visit us sometimes :)

User avatar
firy2
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 4:21 pm
Location: where ever my laptop is

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by firy2 » Sat May 19, 2018 3:44 pm

Omana wrote:
Fri May 18, 2018 12:31 pm
Omana
omana nab you have 150 m + lol
Error#404 Signature not found

User avatar
KimKai
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 2:19 pm
Location: Mars

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by KimKai » Sat May 19, 2018 4:01 pm

Last edited by KimKai on Tue May 22, 2018 1:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
my facebook.
Message me if you want to add me.

BlackMagic2000
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 6:36 pm

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by BlackMagic2000 » Sat May 19, 2018 4:11 pm

blackmagic2000

rainyday
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 1:30 am

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by rainyday » Sun May 20, 2018 6:18 am

its on my shop :3

1357913579
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 3:02 am

Re: Coins Raffle

Post by 1357913579 » Tue May 22, 2018 4:29 am

1357913579

Post Reply