Grand Pokemon Games

For player-run/non-official events (clan stuff, raffles, giveaways, tournaments etc)
Forum rules
For player-run/non-official events (clan stuff, raffles, giveaways, tournaments etc)

One topic per event please!
Natsukun
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:47 am
Location: out of Magnolia

Re: Grand Pokemon Games

Post by Natsukun » Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:14 am

e.e should i enter or not i wonder....

Plizdontreportme
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 2:52 am

Re: Grand Pokemon Games

Post by Plizdontreportme » Wed Dec 06, 2017 9:53 pm

Username is ChairmateMeowz
using this account becuz i registered by facebook and couldnt post on facebook ty

Thineesh
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:11 am
Location: In the Darkness of Lucario

Re: Grand Pokemon Games

Post by Thineesh » Sun Dec 10, 2017 10:03 am

Guys the event will be canceled if there are below 30 players who joined the event before the registeration to be closed.
Always there is a Darkness in every Light......
So be a darkness and support me.......
My Dark Lord...

Loyal and True member of
PL_Omega

Thineesh
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:11 am
Location: In the Darkness of Lucario

Re: Grand Pokemon Games

Post by Thineesh » Thu Dec 21, 2017 6:56 am

This event is canceled due to low participants
Always there is a Darkness in every Light......
So be a darkness and support me.......
My Dark Lord...

Loyal and True member of
PL_Omega

lorenco06
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat May 27, 2017 10:38 am
Location: Wherever you go

Re: Grand Pokemon Games

Post by lorenco06 » Fri Dec 22, 2017 8:29 pm

GPG:lorenco06

User avatar
wolfzbro22
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:40 am

Re: Grand Pokemon Games

Post by wolfzbro22 » Mon Dec 25, 2017 4:25 am

GCG Wolfzbro22
when life pushes you hard, you have to push harder :D :D

Thineesh
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:11 am
Location: In the Darkness of Lucario

Re: Grand Pokemon Games

Post by Thineesh » Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:59 am

Guys read all comments before enter I already canceled this.....
Always there is a Darkness in every Light......
So be a darkness and support me.......
My Dark Lord...

Loyal and True member of
PL_Omega

User avatar
Nikolina2017
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 669
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:25 pm
Location: Dark Land
Contact:

Re: Grand Pokemon Games

Post by Nikolina2017 » Wed Dec 27, 2017 12:35 pm

yep .-.
Buying Shiny Poochyena/Mightyena
Give me all your Normal Poochyenas!
Image

ichtus
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2017 1:53 pm

Re: Grand Pokemon Games

Post by ichtus » Mon Jan 01, 2018 8:19 am

GPG ichtus

Post Reply