⚡ Team Latino ⚡

For all your clan needs (except clan events- those can go to the player-run event subforum)
Forum rules
One topic per clan please.
warwick933
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 5:40 pm

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by warwick933 » Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:39 am

1- warwick933
2- Argentina
3- Blaziken, Swampert, Charizard, Tyranitar, Sceptile y Blastoise
4-https://i.ytimg.com/vi/pm-_5Cqf1qg/hqdefault.jpg

Impacto
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:42 pm

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by Impacto » Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:10 pm

1-Impacto
2-Venezuela
3- Plusle- Greninja- Charizart-Weavile- Scizor-Crawdaunt
4-https://img03.rl0.ru/f9848e963c0d7d9faf ... 5yanhv.jpg

Asgz76502
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:36 am

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by Asgz76502 » Thu Jun 15, 2017 6:43 am

Soy asgiraldo 22
Soy Colombiano
mis pokemon favoritos son sceptile, swampert, goodra, gardevoir,raikou y lugia
psdt: disculpen pero no sabia como postear, hago parte del clan pero no se como estar en el chat discord

NyaNyaMiku
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 4:32 am

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by NyaNyaMiku » Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:35 pm

username: NyaNyaMiku

nacionalidad: Venezuela
pokemons: Gardevoir, Lucario, Flygon, Zoroark, Vaporeon, Espurr

https://em.wattpad.com/a065d87dd158e5b8 ... 280&h=1280

Dottemo
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:13 am

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by Dottemo » Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:05 am

Ya Estoy En El Team Pero Igual Publicare Por si Acaso xD
Dottemo
1.Lucario
2.Raichu
3.Charizard
4.Tyranitar
5.Treecko
6.Umbreon
http://deskbg.com/s3/wpp/8/8142/darker- ... ground.jpg

saullucin13
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 4:37 am

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by saullucin13 » Thu Jul 20, 2017 5:00 am

saullucin100 - ecuatorianiano - greninja,garchop,sceptile,chinchar,lucario,charizard- https://wall.alphacoders.com/big.php?i= ... ng=Spanish

User avatar
dfh28
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:14 pm
Location: Quito-Ecuador

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by dfh28 » Fri Jul 21, 2017 5:44 am

dfh28
Ecuatoriano
Charizard-Lapras-Bayleef-Totodile-Infernape-chimeco

http://horror.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/w ... orhees.jpg

User avatar
Sadr27
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:47 pm

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by Sadr27 » Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:56 pm

Sadr27

Venezuela --- Squirtle, Lucario, Flygon, Zoroark, Venusaur , charizard

http://imgur.com/a/G8TaM

Transcreep
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:03 pm

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by Transcreep » Mon Jul 31, 2017 11:36 pm

transcreep
Venezuela
1) Kyogre
2) Pyroar
3) Gengar
4) Alakazam
5) Electivire
6) Metagross
Imagen
https://www.shutterstock.com/es/image-v ... Upm_w-1-67

rafaelseven7
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 3:46 am

Re: ⚡ Team Latino ⚡

Post by rafaelseven7 » Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:10 pm

I would like to join
I already own 5 medals and 4 relics
My username is rafaelseven7
I'm brazilian
Electrive 100
Infernape 57
Alakazam 83
Arbok 81
Guengar 50

Post Reply