⚡ Team Latino ⚡

For all your clan needs (except clan events- those can go to the player-run event subforum)
Forum rules
One topic per clan please.
lozadajoy2
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 2:09 am

Wed May 31, 2017 12:52 am

lozadajoy2
anaco,anzoategui, venezuela
Ambipom, Vileplume, Infernape, Milotic, Butterfree, Minshao
User avatar
YOEh
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2016 4:35 pm
Location: Perú

Wed May 31, 2017 5:01 pm

Usuario: YOEh.
Nacionalidad: Perú.
Pokemones favoritos: Charizard.
Dragonite.
Gengar.
Chesnaught.
Eevee.
Greninja.

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/hgXeeo2sORc/maxresdefault.jpg
SugaSan
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 3:31 am

Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:00 am

1. SugaSan
2. Perú :3
3. Dragonite, Espeon, Espurr, Typhlosion, Arcanin, Gardevoir.
4. https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/73 ... 01202c.jpg
Dark_x
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 5:06 pm
Location: Nicaragua

Thu Jun 01, 2017 11:28 pm

1.- Dark_x
2.- Nicaragua
3. Dragonite, Gardevoir, Staraptor, Tyranitar, Charizard, Milotic
4.https://prnt.sc/fev4iv
Subhankar
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 8:32 pm

Fri Jun 02, 2017 6:07 pm

USER ID : Subhankar
NATIONALITY : India
FAVORITE POKES : GARCHOMP, SYLVEON, MEGA SCEPTILE,GOODRA,LUCARIO,MEDICHAM
I WANNA BE IN UR CLAN PLS SEND ME REQUEST :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol:
POKEMON PRICE
8K
8K
5K
5K
7K
5k
5K
7K
10K
8K
BrvzitoJacobo
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:39 pm

Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:50 am

1.- BrvzitoJacobo
2.- Perú
3. Charizard, Dragonite, Alakazam, Gengar, Goodra, Greninja
4. http://pa1.narvii.com/6062/5dc1586ddc9e ... 623_hq.gif
Jackfrost777
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:34 pm

Sat Jun 03, 2017 2:26 am

1.-Jackfrost777
2.-Venezuela
3.- Hitmonlee,Darkrai,Tauros,Chikorita,Latias,Latios
4.-Image
Ayumuu
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:46 pm

Sun Jun 04, 2017 12:05 am

1. Ayumuu
2. México
3. Giratina, Dialga, Pichu(spiky Eared), bayleef, miltank, Cobalion
4. http://static.zerochan.net/Asakura.Yoh.full.317219.jpg
BrvzitoJacobo
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:39 pm

Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:41 pm

username: BrvzitoJacobo

nacionalidad: Peru

pokemons: Gengar,Goodra,Alakazam, Volcarona, Greninja ,Charizard

http://pm1.narvii.com/6404/2f0c03ee7ad8 ... ca1_hq.jpg
kleiverdemaster
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 12:56 am

Wed Jun 07, 2017 4:40 am

kleiverdemaster vivo en venezuela margarita pokemons son garchomp charizard x shamper flygon rayquaza victini https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q ... 6651730065
Post Reply