this guild has been deleted

For all your clan needs (except clan events- those can go to the player-run event subforum)
Forum rules
One topic per clan please.
GreninjaMarshmello
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 190
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 8:20 am
Location: Ash Land

Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:14 am

this guild has been deleted/disbanned.
Last edited by GreninjaMarshmello on Mon Jul 15, 2019 9:28 am, edited 5 times in total.
VAgamer
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2019 8:00 am

Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:41 am

VAgamer
5
just for fun
GreninjaMarshmello
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 190
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 8:20 am
Location: Ash Land

Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:59 am

u have been sent a request for joining.
MaLaFiKoS
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:49 pm

Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:36 pm

username : MaLaFiKoS
badges : 3
I want to join because I want friends I'm so lonely and I need some informations to thıs game
GreninjaMarshmello
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 190
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 8:20 am
Location: Ash Land

Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:37 pm

u have been invited
Austin294
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:50 am

Wed Jul 03, 2019 2:39 pm

Hi i would like to join :D
I dont meet the requirments but i wanna make friends plz consider adding me
GreninjaMarshmello
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 190
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 8:20 am
Location: Ash Land

Wed Jul 03, 2019 4:57 pm

added u
GreninjaMarshmello
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 190
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 8:20 am
Location: Ash Land

Wed Jul 03, 2019 4:57 pm

added u
Austin294
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:50 am

Thu Jul 04, 2019 10:20 am

Wow u guyz dont even have 10 members
I regret joining, i left
GreninjaMarshmello
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 190
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 8:20 am
Location: Ash Land

Sat Jul 06, 2019 1:57 pm

we were gonna gain 10 members so basicly u can nvr ever join in again
Post Reply