New Guild! Lit_

For all your clan needs (except clan events- those can go to the player-run event subforum)
Forum rules
One topic per clan please.
iloveunicorns123
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:14 pm

Fri Dec 21, 2018 10:32 pm

:shock: :o :shock: :o :shock: :o :cry: :o :o
THERE IS A TASK TO CATCH 2 MALE CRYOGONAL!!!
isnt that non-map?
and how do we catch it if its non-map?
and if it isnt, it must be super rare
iloveunicorns123
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:14 pm

Fri Dec 21, 2018 10:33 pm

HELP



:( :( :( :? :?
UnknownGreninja
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:51 am

Tue Dec 25, 2018 10:36 am

Add me too
UnknownGreninja
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:51 am

Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:31 am

Hey MasterGuardian, I'm UnknownGreninja and you send me a request to your guild
iloveunicorns123
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:14 pm

Thu Dec 27, 2018 4:49 pm

hello :?:
MasterGuardian, can you update the guild task thing :?:
i do them sometimes but it never shows :( :?
iloveunicorns123
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:14 pm

Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:04 pm

why do no one do tasks :?: :?: :?:
it never shows and we dont get rewards anymore :(
Yinness
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2018 4:15 pm

Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:56 pm

I'd like to join! C:
iloveunicorns123
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:14 pm

Tue Jan 22, 2019 10:14 pm

masterGuardian where are u :?: :?: :?:
srry but i joined another guild :(
Pikachris2090
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2018 3:25 pm

Mon Jan 28, 2019 2:31 pm

hi i wanna join!! pls add me :D :D
OmnIthIng777
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:10 am

Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:28 pm

Greetings MasterGuardian. I would very much like to join this guild. I'm a fairly new player but very active and enthusiastic. I rarely skip a day and would prove to be a great asset in time.
Post Reply