Recruiting People For My Guild

For all your clan needs (except clan events- those can go to the player-run event subforum)
Forum rules
One topic per clan please.
Post Reply
Temboar70
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 11:14 am

Recruiting People For My Guild

Post by Temboar70 » Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:01 am

Hello Everyone. We are Recruiting People for my guild 'Team Platinum'

Anyone can come in Team Platinum. just PM me when i am online, i am mostly present in Player Chat, sometimes in help chat, rarely in trade chat XD

one certain week 4 lucky players will get a free non-map (Random Non-maps) in my guild :o

So Join Team Platinum!
do not judge a book by its cover

Ash___Infernape
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 4:20 pm

Re: Recruiting People For My Guild

Post by Ash___Infernape » Mon Apr 02, 2018 11:02 pm

I HAVE NOT VaRiFied Acc yit but can i join now plz


[Spokemon][pokemon]
[/pokemon][/Spokemon]

DiamondDestiny
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2019 12:50 am

Re: Recruiting People For My Guild

Post by DiamondDestiny » Thu Mar 21, 2019 3:10 pm

Please let me join I will be a grand edition to your team

User avatar
Adqu
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018 12:12 am
Location: Eek! Don't look at this! This is private! Please don't find me...

Re: Recruiting People For My Guild

Post by Adqu » Tue Nov 12, 2019 12:04 am

Can I please join this guild?
No matter what Eevee evolution we like or which one is the cutest and/or most powerful,

We all like them (but we might have different judgment/ranks about them)

User avatar
umbreon7586
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2018 7:43 pm
Location: Somewhere in your house

Re: Recruiting People For My Guild

Post by umbreon7586 » Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:03 pm

May I join?
ah, the invincible cone. /\
ah, the invincible cone. /\Image

Post Reply