Pokemon Legend's Tournament/League Guide.

ChilenoEnDinamarca
Trainer
Trainer

Pokemon Legend's Tournament/League Guide.

Post by ChilenoEnDinamarca » Sun Jun 25, 2017 8:50 pm

Tournament/League Guide

Versión en Español, click aquí

First of all I want to give my thanks to the following users for providing me info and/or tips to make a complete guide: PrincessPhoenix, EucliffeFT, Ali, Dat_1_guy, vaggelas, Eleazard, Tavitodino, MegaFringe,
gabrieldaza, Dracofalco and Hukora!!

NOTE: I'll try to make it a complete guide as much as I can/know and I also want to remind you that I'm not an expert/pro when talking about PVP battles on Pokemon-Legends, but I can give you a few tips on getting strong Pokemons (Not strategies) :twisted:

Hello there and welcome to the ''Tournament/League guide''!

This guide we will be divided in 4 sections and each will be divided into a few small points:
  • 1.- All you need to know before entering a Tournament.
    2.- Prizes and how/where to claim them.
    3.- What to do if the Game or an User is bugged at the Tournament?
    4.- Tips for a better/strong team.
1.- All you need to know before entering a Tournament.

What are the tournaments?
Tournament is an event organized by the system where players fight against each other, until there is only one winner. The winner can claim the reward announced with red letters at the beginning of the tournament on the ''Player-Chat'' only.
The reward is always a Shiny Pokemon but we will look into them later on.
The tournaments do have restrictions, such like:

• The number of times a player can win: This is only for the Starter's tournament where players can win the tournament ''only'' 5 times. Starters tournament it is at the very start and it is made this way to make old users move on through the game, or they could just fight against new players forever and get free rewards.