Page 43 of 45

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide: [2018 Update]

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 10:08 am
by Prg2k3
Thanks, it's really helpful

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide: [2018 Update]

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:11 pm
by marjune01
you forgot budew in Sorcerer's Castle Ground:

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide: [2018 Update]

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 1:11 pm
by Jdias
Staravia in route 17

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide: [2018 Update]

Posted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 1:15 pm
by Olmagon
You forgot gastly at blackfell forest and kricketot at sorcerers castle grounds.

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide: [2018 Update]

Posted: Sun Jul 01, 2018 8:29 pm
by Pinglu
thanks for the update

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide: [2018 Update]

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:40 am
by royce_tong
There is also a secret tree.( Talk to the back of thetree and kick it. A lv 10 snorlax will fall out.)Image

Ps it is in New pine Locked house's left

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide: [2018 Update]

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:42 am
by royce_tong
Ps: it is in the back of the tree.( On NewPine town Locked house's Left

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 1:14 am
by Crystal55
Outrage wrote:
Sun Mar 29, 2015 11:01 am
Nicely done but isnt there gible in munchlax bush?
I'm pretty sure there is but they might not have added it.

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide: [2018 Update]

Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 11:41 pm
by maypalllet
this has been very helpful TY

Re: Pokemon Legends Location Guide: [2018 Update]

Posted: Thu Aug 23, 2018 2:02 pm
by Phillipo
Budew also in sorcerer's castle grounds