Pokemon Legends Map Guide

pods009
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:29 am

Re: Pokemon Legends Map Guide

Post by pods009 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:41 am

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Jadwickee
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2017 10:21 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends Map Guide

Post by Jadwickee » Sun Nov 05, 2017 12:49 am

Thanks for posting this! it helped a lot!! :D

User avatar
Mangle9k
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:27 am

Re: Pokemon Legends Map Guide

Post by Mangle9k » Fri Nov 17, 2017 2:44 pm

Yes you can catch a wild carnival

Errolphday
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 12:33 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends Map Guide

Post by Errolphday » Tue Jan 02, 2018 7:48 am

Thanks :D I thought I couldn't find Dragon Types

Son961997
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:13 am

Re: Pokemon Legends Map Guide

Post by Son961997 » Thu Jan 04, 2018 3:45 am

Very appriciate this help alot although i can find any snorlax please help me

Unicorn009
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 2:03 am

Re: Pokemon Legends Map Guide

Post by Unicorn009 » Mon Mar 19, 2018 11:46 pm

also in the graviwew caves secret grotto umbreon can be found at night but no espeon.

Post Reply