Ancient Relic Quest

tungpham123
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 2:45 pm

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by tungpham123 » Wed Mar 01, 2017 1:33 pm

thanks you bro

Yourmom303
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:17 am

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by Yourmom303 » Thu Mar 02, 2017 4:41 pm

a tip for getting the mew and mewto if you have haunter haunt you it will make things a lot easier with the mew relic. And for the mewto relic if you take a picture of the cave and map out the passage ;)

Totodile38
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 7:03 am

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by Totodile38 » Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:00 am

thanks i go look for the relics ;)

ayannh
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:16 am

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by ayannh » Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:48 am

i already finish the quest but still cant click the hauter tomb so i can enter.. already have the anti heat stone also.. waht shoul i do next

IWANTMEGANIAM
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:51 am
Location: Brunie

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by IWANTMEGANIAM » Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:18 am

I can't find the den filled with spiders

TheParents
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 1:08 am
Location: USA, WA state

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by TheParents » Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:46 am

This was very helpful, thanks.

IWANTMEGANIAM
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:51 am
Location: Brunie

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by IWANTMEGANIAM » Tue Apr 04, 2017 8:36 am

Any one found out were the 5th relic can be found.

gg475
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:08 pm

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by gg475 » Tue Apr 11, 2017 11:14 pm

hpatdh wrote:I can't find the girl with the swellow on Route 12. Is there anything you need to do so she appears???
You have to go and stop team royal on the ship that is on the Dorocoast docks.

Jovanmilanes
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:50 am

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by Jovanmilanes » Thu May 11, 2017 10:07 am

how i can get to the cave that have a spider web

lolbito
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 5:18 am

Re: Ancient Relic Quest

Post by lolbito » Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:57 pm

I need help with king pidgeot quest and shiny pidgey

Post Reply