Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Johncool
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 1:16 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Post by Johncool » Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:36 am


Johncool
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 1:16 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Post by Johncool » Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:36 am


Johncool
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 1:16 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Post by Johncool » Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:36 am


thongnon1996
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 4:14 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Post by thongnon1996 » Fri May 05, 2017 6:49 pm

Hi,

Thanks for your guide.

May I ask if the 2 pokemons don't like each other much then how long do i have to wait? And can i wait offline?

Thanks very much.

pokegeorge11
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 11:03 am

Re: Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Post by pokegeorge11 » Sat May 13, 2017 8:00 pm

HELPPPPPPPP MY MAGIKARP EGG IS STUCK IN THE BOTTOM LEFT CORNER OF MY SCREEEN HELLLLP

danilo21
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:06 am

Re: Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Post by danilo21 » Wed May 24, 2017 1:13 am

gracias me fue de gran ayuda esta informacion

Bala09
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 1:43 am
Location: tamil nadu

Re: Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Post by Bala09 » Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:59 am

how many attempts would nit take to get a shiny via breeding

ayushmaanarya
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:55 am

Re: Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Post by ayushmaanarya » Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:36 am

how can i breed a shiny pokemon and have a egg move and how much time will it take to have an egg received and does breeding occurs in chat banned accounts
:(

itoitonomi
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 1:20 am

Re: Pokemon Legends Breeding Guide

Post by itoitonomi » Wed Jun 21, 2017 1:23 am

!!!!good!!!! :arrow: :arrow:

honorablefemale
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:49 am

thanks for the advice

Post by honorablefemale » Mon Jun 26, 2017 4:45 pm

i did my breeding with garchomp and a gible hatched.i traded it and i got a lot of money.i love to read your forums.

Post Reply