Orden World Map Guide

why___hi
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 1:21 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by why___hi » Tue Jul 04, 2017 1:22 am

do

pikashicon
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:59 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by pikashicon » Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:01 am

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lố

FourcedowErsert
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:42 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by FourcedowErsert » Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:30 am

thanks, very helpful!

latola33
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:32 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by latola33 » Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:34 am

:D

lotalo77
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:53 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by lotalo77 » Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:54 am

ty very much

NyuRios
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:11 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by NyuRios » Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:46 am

thank you!

TeamAmpharos
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:47 am
Location: somewhere under the rainbow

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by TeamAmpharos » Tue Aug 15, 2017 3:42 am

Hi PrincessPhoenix!

Thanks for creating this map. I like referring this map to my friends to look at (Especially if they are new).

When people look for me, I'm usually not there.
But when I look for people, they're not there too...
-TeamAmpharos

hansjmozol
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 2:35 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by hansjmozol » Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:31 pm

Wow thanks what a nice map keep up the good work

josecisneros287
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:05 pm

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by josecisneros287 » Mon Sep 11, 2017 1:37 am

gracias

ashino
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 2:11 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by ashino » Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:19 am

where is the 1st gym i am at 2nd gym

Post Reply