Orden World Map Guide

why___hi
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 1:21 am

why___hi said on, Tue Jul 04, 2017 1:22 am.

do

pikashicon
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:59 am

pikashicon said on, Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:01 am.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lố

FourcedowErsert
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:42 am

FourcedowErsert said on, Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:30 am.

thanks, very helpful!

latola33
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:32 am

latola33 said on, Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:34 am.

:D

lotalo77
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:53 am

lotalo77 said on, Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:54 am.

ty very much

NyuRios
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:11 am

NyuRios said on, Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:46 am.

thank you!

TeamAmpharos
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:47 am

TeamAmpharos said on, Tue Aug 15, 2017 3:42 am.

Hi PrincessPhoenix!

Thanks for creating this map. I like referring this map to my friends to look at (Especially if they are new).

Hoi i'm an amphy and amphies lets meet up. Ok I don't know what I mean...
I just trade, chat and battle. :)
-TeamAmpharos

hansjmozol
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 2:35 am

hansjmozol said on, Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:31 pm.

Wow thanks what a nice map keep up the good work

josecisneros287
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:05 pm

josecisneros287 said on, Mon Sep 11, 2017 1:37 am.

gracias

ashino
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 2:11 am

ashino said on, Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:19 am.

where is the 1st gym i am at 2nd gym


Return to “Guides”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests