Orden World Map Guide

keshavTheBest
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 11:43 am
Location: Earth

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by keshavTheBest » Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:07 pm

Nice ! But I think the south cave grotto isn't there , you have marked the entrance instead , it is down in there at the end of the south lane

VulgarSpandex
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 5:10 pm

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by VulgarSpandex » Thu Oct 08, 2015 10:51 pm

any updates to the map ? xD luv it btw

User avatar
PrincessPhoenix
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 9:02 am
Location: Wherever the Magikarp are hiding

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by PrincessPhoenix » Sun Nov 29, 2015 9:53 pm

Now that there is actually something to update this guide with 6 months later.. I updated it.

-All grottos are now linked since they aren't exactly a secret at this day and age.
-All current gyms, tournaments and diner locations are also listed at the top left
ImageI'm not a developer. | Visit PL's IRC channel!

lLoydE
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 1:48 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by lLoydE » Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:46 am

i see a magikarp island heheheheh

bananainpajamas
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 9:33 pm

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by bananainpajamas » Fri Jan 29, 2016 10:08 pm


thanks

Xman629
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:24 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by Xman629 » Sun Mar 06, 2016 3:09 am

Thanks, this helped a lot!!!! :D

TechieCrow
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:32 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by TechieCrow » Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:35 pm

I've gotten lost a lot, this has helped so much xD Thanks!

PIXELMONRULZLOL
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 11:29 pm

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by PIXELMONRULZLOL » Thu Apr 14, 2016 5:15 pm

POTATOS HOW DO I SEE MAP!?

Daltlog69
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:05 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by Daltlog69 » Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:36 pm

This probably most useful guide to thx for it guys :D :D :D :D :D :D

Bownam
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:23 am

Re: Orden World Map Guide

Post by Bownam » Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:27 am

¡¡Thanks a lot!! Really usefull.

Post Reply