Two Word Story

Forum games!
User avatar
SilverPony
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:25 am
Location: In a small world

Tue Jul 11, 2017 11:46 pm

The Z move
"In the two years I've played PL,
I've realized only one thing.
That the real world and the game world are the same.
You can only accept people for who they are,
and how they act on chat"
User avatar
ChilenoEnDinamarca
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 864
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:31 pm
Location: BaconLand

Thu Jul 13, 2017 11:09 pm

was instantaneously
Image
Useful guides, click here | Guías en Español, Click aquí!
-Miss me?
Image

''I'm on a journey''
User avatar
SilverPony
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:25 am
Location: In a small world

Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:46 am

destroyed when
"In the two years I've played PL,
I've realized only one thing.
That the real world and the game world are the same.
You can only accept people for who they are,
and how they act on chat"
User avatar
Sans_Megalovania
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:23 am
Location: Los Angeles

Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:18 am

He burped
Image I could care less… but I won't
Winter101
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:10 am

Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:33 am

thunder.
User avatar
DarkWizardX
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:11 am
Location: San Jose, Occidental Mindoro, Philippines

Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:13 am

and farted
On every magic, there is a hidden darkness inside it.
Life is short, so go Pika!!

Image
User avatar
Strange_Victini
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 2:58 am
Location: Somewhere Eating Ramen

Sat Nov 04, 2017 3:02 am

Previously, on Two-Word Story

Once there were some space ships that attacked a guy. The guy ran away. But the Z-Move was strong. The Z-Move was instantaneously destroyed when he burped thunder and farted.
Though many...
User avatar
DarkWizardX
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:11 am
Location: San Jose, Occidental Mindoro, Philippines

Sat Nov 04, 2017 8:39 am

gays ran
On every magic, there is a hidden darkness inside it.
Life is short, so go Pika!!

Image
Ash___Infernape
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 4:20 pm

Mon Apr 02, 2018 10:44 pm

into cars
User avatar
Papyrus_Bonetrousel
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:36 am

Sun Apr 29, 2018 8:28 pm

for spaghetti
Spaghetti Is mighty LORD PRAISE SPAGHETTIEAT SPAGHETTI IF THOU SHALT NOT EAT SPAGHETTI THEN THOU SHALL DIE
Post Reply