The Pokémon riddle game

Forum games!
User avatar
Leinad7
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:34 pm
Location: Finding serperiorite

Leinad7 said on, Sat May 13, 2017 4:08 am.

Neither and sorry for being inactive
Barry was close
Image

User avatar
Slopper
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 122
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:39 am

Slopper said on, Tue May 16, 2017 3:13 am.

Sarcophagus

My Shiny Mew! http://www.pokemonlegends.com/monster.php?mid=5504672 Link may not work if you don't add in https://

Survival Tip: Be warm when you're warn.

stanely
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:01 am

stanely said on, Thu Jun 01, 2017 7:23 am.

litwick?

Tantivy
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 4:00 pm

Tantivy said on, Sun Jun 04, 2017 1:08 pm.

I'm guessing Bannette and cubone both are not it...

User avatar
Leinad7
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:34 pm
Location: Finding serperiorite

Leinad7 said on, Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:24 pm.

None of those are right but scooper is so close
Image

DerWer000
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 4:30 am

DerWer000 said on, Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:18 pm.

is it alakazam

stanely
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:01 am

stanely said on, Thu Jun 08, 2017 3:57 am.

yanma or yanmega?

User avatar
SilverPony
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 155
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:25 am
Location: In a small world
Contact:

SilverPony said on, Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:30 pm.

Spiritomb!


"In the two years I've played PL,
I've realized only one thing.
That the real world and the game world are the same.
You can only accept people for who they are,
and how they act on chat"

pawpaw649
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:06 am
Location: Davao City, Philippines
Contact:

pawpaw649 said on, Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:00 am.

asdasdasd

bubble23neb
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 7:21 pm

bubble23neb said on, Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:38 pm.

Slopper wrote:Sarcophagus
wth does that mean


Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests