Pokemon(The Pokedex Game)

Forum games!
User avatar
lovely_girl
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:59 pm
Location: in my home

lovely_girl said on, Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:50 pm.

arceus>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>salamenceImage
ImageImage
Image

User avatar
SilverPony
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 155
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:25 am
Location: In a small world
Contact:

SilverPony said on, Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:12 am.

E...e...e... Pokeballs! xD Electrode :3


"In the two years I've played PL,
I've realized only one thing.
That the real world and the game world are the same.
You can only accept people for who they are,
and how they act on chat"

User avatar
lovely_girl
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:59 pm
Location: in my home

lovely_girl said on, Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:06 am.

electrode>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>EelektrossImage
ImageImage
Image

User avatar
ChilenoEnDinamarca
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 513
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:31 pm
Location: Copenhaguen, Denmark
Contact:

ChilenoEnDinamarca said on, Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:52 pm.

Does SIlverPony count? Sharpedo
EV-trainer and LVL-UP servicer Click here
Mi guía de quests y otros en Español! Click aquí

Image

Gamestopper
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 10:04 pm

Gamestopper said on, Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:38 am.

Bagon

eklavya11samehacked
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:53 pm

eklavya11samehacked said on, Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:35 am.

ninjask

User avatar
lovely_girl
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:59 pm
Location: in my home

lovely_girl said on, Sat Oct 14, 2017 9:24 am.

sharpedo>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>OctilleryImage
ImageImage
Image

User avatar
Sans_Megalovania
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 8:23 am
Location: Los Angeles

Sans_Megalovania said on, Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:24 am.

Yvetal
Image I could care less… but I won't

Loltruffle
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 4:42 am

Loltruffle said on, Mon Oct 16, 2017 6:55 am.

lovely_girl wrote:electrode>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>EelektrossImage
Loltruffle wrote:Eelektross

I have said eelektross on page 42 already :D

hassi01
Posts: 221
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 1:02 pm
Location: Lumiose City

hassi01 said on, Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:03 am.

Continue from letter 'E'
Pokemons after elektross will be ignored and are available for further use


Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests