The Game Of choices

Forum games!
Sapphirethetrainer
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:33 pm

Tue Feb 28, 2017 2:06 am

The trainer backs up in shock and runs

A. Call after them

Hi :)
yyb
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 7:16 am

Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:47 am

I will go to the forest next to find op wild Pokemon to catch ;)
Sapphirethetrainer
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:33 pm

Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:33 pm

Okay you enter the forest and search for pokemon

Hi :)
NeoVergil
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 6:13 pm

Sun Apr 09, 2017 2:18 am

I want to play
ampm
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 5:02 pm
Location: right here

Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:20 am

MAY I join in too :D Please :D
:roll:
Providing leveling up & EV Trainingviewtopic.php?f=11&t=7698


Providing pokemon Breeding & Hunting viewtopic.php?f=11&t=8548
Sapphirethetrainer
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:33 pm

Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:39 pm

Yes XD

Hi :)
ampm
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 5:02 pm
Location: right here

Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:40 am

how to start it then?
:roll:
Providing leveling up & EV Trainingviewtopic.php?f=11&t=7698


Providing pokemon Breeding & Hunting viewtopic.php?f=11&t=8548
Sapphirethetrainer
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:33 pm

Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:06 pm

Choice your starter

A. Fennekin
B. Froakie
C. Chespin

Hi :)
ampm
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 5:02 pm
Location: right here

Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:09 pm

A. Fennekin
:roll:
Providing leveling up & EV Trainingviewtopic.php?f=11&t=7698


Providing pokemon Breeding & Hunting viewtopic.php?f=11&t=8548
Sapphirethetrainer
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:33 pm

Sun Apr 16, 2017 4:28 pm

You chose Fennekin.

A. Go explore town
B. Go into the forest

Hi :)
Post Reply