"Ban" The Player Above You

Forum games!
User avatar
Leinad7
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:34 pm
Location: Finding serperiorite

Sat Jan 14, 2017 8:16 pm

Banned for being sad
Image
DarkOutlaw
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:05 am

Fri Feb 10, 2017 1:00 pm

Leinad7 wrote:Banned for being sad
Banned For being Leinad7
User avatar
Leinad7
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:34 pm
Location: Finding serperiorite

Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:52 am

DarkOutlaw wrote:
Leinad7 wrote:Banned for being sad
Banned For being Leinad7
Banned for making me do this "
Drops an anvil on DarkOutlaw"
Image
DarkOutlaw
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:05 am

Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:04 am

Leinad7 wrote:
DarkOutlaw wrote:
Leinad7 wrote:Banned for being sad
Banned For being Leinad7
Banned for making me do this "
Drops an anvil on DarkOutlaw"
Banned For Killing an Outlaw :v
User avatar
Leinad7
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:34 pm
Location: Finding serperiorite

Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:55 pm

Banned for thinking that dropping anvils on someone's face automatically kills them
Image
mane65
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 8:03 am

Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:54 am

Leinad7 wrote:Banned for thinking that dropping anvils on someone's face automatically kills them
Banned for reading this post
DarkOutlaw
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:05 am

Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:39 pm

mane65 wrote:
Leinad7 wrote:Banned for thinking that dropping anvils on someone's face automatically kills them
Banned for reading this post
Banned Because I can
User avatar
Leinad7
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:34 pm
Location: Finding serperiorite

Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:28 pm

Banned for doing this :mrgreen:
Image
Victor_O2
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:23 pm
Location: Missouri
Contact:

Mon Apr 10, 2017 5:13 am

Leinad7 wrote:Banned for doing this :mrgreen:
Banned for not doing this
NinjaHeroGreninja
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:24 am
Location: Ninja Town

Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:41 am

Victor_O2 wrote:
Leinad7 wrote:Banned for doing this :mrgreen:
Banned for not doing this
BANNED FOR RIDICULOUS COMMENTS :lol:
Image
Unleash the power within....Greninjaaaa !!!!
"With Great Power comes Great responsibility "
Post Reply