what is your favorite pokemon ? (legendary)

Forum games!
duffguy1134
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:36 am

duffguy1134 said on, Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:14 am.

my favoriote pokemon are these













Champion3600
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:18 am

Champion3600 said on, Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:17 am.

A pokemon not even in league with legendaries. One so great it has no equal. One which remains undefeated amongst hundreds or even thousands of duels. MAGIKARP the lord. Splash so OVERPOWERED there is no move to counter it that i know of.

yyb
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 7:16 am

yyb said on, Thu Dec 29, 2016 1:57 pm.

My favorites (warning: image heavy)




Magearna


Solgaleo and Lunala

User avatar
Leinad7
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:34 pm
Location: Finding serperiorite

Leinad7 said on, Sat Jan 14, 2017 8:12 pm.

the tapu bulu image didn't work

[neither did raquaza mega
[pokemon]mewtew y
[/pokemon]
Image

yyb
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 7:16 am

yyb said on, Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:15 am.

It's not raquaza but rayquaza and if you want a mega you need to hyphenate it and it's not mewtew but mewtwo if you have an additional X or y in the mega use a hyphen again. Tapu Bulu is in gen7 so it doesn't work same as my solgaleo, lunala and magearna

duffguy1134
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:36 am

duffguy1134 said on, Thu Jan 26, 2017 5:09 pm.

i love all pokemon ledgendary groudon[pokemon][/pokemon]

User avatar
NinjaHeroGreninja
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:24 am

NinjaHeroGreninja said on, Tue Mar 21, 2017 6:33 am.

Zygarde
Image
Unleash the power within....Greninjaaaa !!!!
"With Great Power comes Great responsibility "

Oshawatt12
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 9:39 pm

Oshawatt12 said on, Wed Mar 22, 2017 4:43 am.

Mew, Lucario, Arceus, and Xerneas (No pics bc when i try them they dont work)

User avatar
EucliffeFT
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 3:56 am
Location: Fiore
Contact:

EucliffeFT said on, Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:01 pm.

My favorite is Image Image Image Image Image and Image
Image
DON'T OPEN THIS...
You open it -_- so Disappointing...

Shiny Dugtrio Caught...
Image

User avatar
BlazikenTehBoss
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 6:33 pm

BlazikenTehBoss said on, Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:36 pm.

My fave legendary is.... (drum roll plz :D )
Image
and...Image and does this guy count??? Image


Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest