Completely random questions!

Forum games!
blahis12
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2016 1:22 am

Re: Completely random questions!

Post by blahis12 » Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:55 am

Garchomp definitely


User avatar
ChilenoEnDinamarca
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 220
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:31 pm
Location: BaconLand

Re: Completely random questions!

Post by ChilenoEnDinamarca » Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:37 pm

Image ImageImage

Image
Image
Useful guides, click here | Guía de quests y mas en Español, Click aquí! Image

User avatar
DarkWizardX
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:11 am
Location: San Jose, Occidental Mindoro, Philippines

Re: Completely random questions!

Post by DarkWizardX » Sat Nov 04, 2017 9:05 am

If I were a pokemon... I would rather choose Abomasnow.. Why? Because being a Grass type makes myself to be one with the nature and being an Ice type makes me fell to be cool... And I thank you!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
On every magic, there is a hidden darkness inside it.
Life is short, so go Pika!!
Image

Thineesh
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:11 am
Location: In the Darkness of Lucario

Re: Completely random questions!

Post by Thineesh » Sun Nov 12, 2017 4:38 am

Ofcourse its Lucario
Always there is a Darkness in every Light......
So be a darkness and support me.......
My Dark Lord...

Loyal and True member of
PL_Omega

User avatar
LoneWarrior
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 312
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:30 am
Location: Do I smell a conflict?

Re: Completely random questions!

Post by LoneWarrior » Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:03 am

The Pokemon I can become are...
Because I will be a strong Pokemon and save others from my type from disrespect :P
Items Guide
Forum Shop

~~~~~~~~

What the Caterpie calls the end of the world, the master calls a Butterfree.





User avatar
lovely_girl
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:59 pm
Location: in my home

Re: Completely random questions!

Post by lovely_girl » Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:19 am

jigglypuff becuz i like to sing songs just like jigglypuff and some of her moves are pretty fun to use, like the Rollout and back aerial. :lol: :lol: Image
Magikarp vs Feebas

Who would win? :lol: :lol:

TeamAmpharos
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:47 am
Location: somewhere under the rainbow

Re: Completely random questions!

Post by TeamAmpharos » Fri Nov 17, 2017 8:52 am


What do you think?

When people look for me, I'm usually not there.
But when I look for people, they're not there too...
-TeamAmpharos

Ash___Infernape
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 4:20 pm

Re: Completely random questions!

Post by Ash___Infernape » Mon Apr 02, 2018 10:49 pm


Post Reply