How Many Pokemon Can You Eat

Forum games!
Post Reply
UnknownTrainer515
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2020 8:10 pm
Location: You're not allowed to know

Mon May 25, 2020 9:14 pm

Name all the pokemon you can eat.

"but how?" - says some nab


Just list any pokemon that you think is edible first. Then, I'll make a poll with the pokemon you said. Whatever Pokemon has the highest vote will be called the Edible Pokemon from now on. And You have to "tell us" what it taste like if YOU were the one who recommended it.

Thanks for those who will be participating
Colekadenn
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 5:00 am
Discord: Coleツ#0027

Mon May 25, 2020 9:44 pm

Iluvemma
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri May 01, 2020 2:51 am
Location: not known

Tue May 26, 2020 6:22 am

the best for eating is a muk,,,,,, would be tasty/?
Have a nice day
UnknownTrainer515
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2020 8:10 pm
Location: You're not allowed to know

Tue May 26, 2020 3:53 pm

Sure that would be tasty, I think....

Put whatever you want, and if you win get ready to describe it.
Naofum1
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2020 2:11 pm

Sat Jun 13, 2020 2:19 pm

Vanillite. Vanilla flavored.
wintercoyot101
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 136
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:53 pm

Sat Jun 13, 2020 6:47 pm

Togepi :DDD
eggs are always great and killing the poor innocent things- so satisfying :3
i did not forget an "e" in my username >.<
User avatar
Dinodabtuf
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:31 am
Location: Everywhere

Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:43 am

I say Alcremie, or even bigger (and possibly yummier) GIGANTAMAX Alcremie, it very big, very big indeed🙃
Very big
You sure you want to see it
Are you very sure
Well here it is
GAZE UPON ALCREMIEImageyou done gazing NOW EAT IT
AShketcu21m5521
This account only used for forum.

I like Pokémon :DImage
Foxutheumbreon
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 115
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:56 am
Location: Somewhere on discord
Discord: Queen Natasha#6689

Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:21 pm

I thought you adored togepi winter
Proud member of chapstick clan

wintercoyot101
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 136
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:53 pm

Fri Jun 19, 2020 12:02 am

Foxutheumbreon wrote:
Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:21 pm
I thought you adored togepi winter
i do adore eating them
i did not forget an "e" in my username >.<
UnknownTrainer515
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2020 8:10 pm
Location: You're not allowed to know

Tue Jun 30, 2020 5:26 pm

Intersting pokemon.
Post Reply