Name your favorite nab

Forum games!
User avatar
HyperSpace2020
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 215
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2019 11:08 pm
Location: Above the Stars

Mon Nov 18, 2019 12:42 am

Name your favourite nab player here :)
Wolfzbro22 :3 maybe mystic too ;3
Image Image ~Snowy Tundra~
seahawkfan103
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 307
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:14 am
Location: Riding a dirt bike

Mon Nov 18, 2019 4:36 am

MonkeyFaceChimpBoy
User avatar
Eren_2003
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2018 11:11 am
Location: India
Contact:

Mon Nov 18, 2019 9:44 am

kycis27
** A Man After My Own Heart**
**Kill One Man, And You Are A Murderer. Kill Millions Of Men, And You Are A Conqueror....Kill Them All, And You Are A GOD**
User avatar
MysticB3akui
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:51 pm
Location: Black hole

Mon Nov 18, 2019 12:42 pm

MaryJane123 or Jimmymontalvoiii
Image
- MysticB3akui whispers to you that your not the only nab.....
Currently breeding and
User avatar
CharmlessNarwhal2468
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 243
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:25 pm
Location: Where the slowpoke are...
Discord: Narwhale#3977

Mon Nov 18, 2019 8:42 pm

Myself...
Image Image ~ Akatsuki Revenge ~
User avatar
Adqu
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018 12:12 am
Location: Eek! Don't look at this! This is private! Please don't find me...

Tue Nov 19, 2019 6:40 am

LoneWarrior
No matter what Eevee evolution we like or which one is the cutest and/or most powerful,

We all like them (but we might have different judgment/ranks about them)
User avatar
MonkeyFaceChimpBoy
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 6:49 am
Location: Hidden in the Banana Store, Stealing them all
Contact:

Tue Nov 19, 2019 7:09 am

Soleilluna
benguy2211
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 234
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2018 7:01 am
Location: A Megadeth Concert or fixing my Stratocaster

Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:43 am

Tomguy2211, who I do not know ;)
Don't want no revenge,
Ain't no payback time,
It ain't no getting even,
Here comes the reckoning day.
--Dave Mustaine.
User avatar
Kycis27
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2018 2:30 am
Discord: ShamelessSaint#2272

Wed Nov 20, 2019 9:11 am

People who got shiny honedge within 200 and below exchange
and eren_2003
User avatar
Foxutheumbreon
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 116
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:56 am
Location: Hanging with my darling
Discord: Queen Katara#6689

Mon Dec 30, 2019 7:07 pm

Jimmy
Image Image
Post Reply