Page 9 of 27

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 4:37 am
by TeamAmpharos
Reporting neoarcadianguardian for liking anime

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:26 pm
by seahawkfan103
Repoerting my friends for not calling me a he but she witch isn’t right

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:38 pm
by ChilenoEnDinamarca
Banning Nexus for having broken avatar and signature 🙉

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:14 pm
by BadumChang97
wintercoyot101 wrote:
Thu Feb 14, 2019 10:36 pm
Reporting BadumChang97 for saying, "a nab is a nab which is a nab with nab inside", when XenoJiiva asked what a nab was, after me linking this in country chat, after xXSynoXx asked where to report someone for killing the chat.

:?
ok i didnt kill the chat, plus you have the gut to report something called a joke

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:11 am
by seahawkfan103
Reporting iamfrank for playing a lot of instruments

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:31 pm
by MotoMadness
TeamAmpharos wrote:
Fri Jun 14, 2019 4:37 am
Reporting neoarcadianguardian for liking anime(heh i see i can change the quotes lel)
reporting you for not liking anime

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Sun Jul 21, 2019 9:36 am
by MonkeyFaceChimpBoy
Reporting regiiiice for sending me suspicious links.

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:27 am
by seahawkfan103
I’m repoerting nexus for saying seels are rare. Still can’t find one

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 2:33 am
by MotoMadness
so he is right XD
seahawkfan103 wrote:
Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:27 am
I’m repoerting nexus for saying seels are rare. Still can’t find one

Re: "Report" a Nab you know

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:11 am
by MysticB3akui
Reporting help chat for being dead all the time and wintercoyot101 for being online only on the weekends. :>