Post your favorite mega pokemon

Forum games!
Locked
User avatar
chloeydapokemonlover
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:20 pm
Location: In cuteness island

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by chloeydapokemonlover » Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:37 pm

The cute pokemon
dont worry lil absol you'll find ur wings soon

~REACH FOR THE STARS~
BANSH CORONAVIRUS TOGETHER~

longtongue
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2020 10:04 am

MEGA BLAZIKEN!!!!

Post by longtongue » Thu Jul 30, 2020 4:26 am

My favourite mega pokemon is my starter, Mega Blaziken.

Remember to go to sandmarsh and get your starter mega stone!
Don't be obsessed with these
  • because and will defeat them all!

User avatar
Diovania
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2020 2:08 pm
Location: Dio Dio's Bizzare Adventure

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Diovania » Fri Jul 31, 2020 10:35 pm

I love mega beedrill its so fast
Oh, you're approaching me?

User avatar
Diovania
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2020 2:08 pm
Location: Dio Dio's Bizzare Adventure

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Diovania » Fri Jul 31, 2020 10:35 pm

I love mega beedrill its so fast
Oh, you're approaching me?

User avatar
Bloodreaper123
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2020 3:44 am

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Bloodreaper123 » Sun Aug 02, 2020 3:40 pm

my favourite mega pokemons are
Dark Ninja Breeding Center~! Recruiting Breeders~!
Dark Ninja Breeding Center

jesusmanuellopezgon
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:46 pm

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by jesusmanuellopezgon » Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:37 pm

El mio es Mega Charizard X me dicen como poner un pokemon en los mensajes :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?:

Locked