Post your favorite mega pokemon

Forum games!
fadassafsd
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:31 pm

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by fadassafsd » Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:28 pm

this is so beast

kingrhine
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:46 am

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by kingrhine » Thu Jun 29, 2017 11:17 pm

for me mega Ryquaza is the best

User avatar
SilverPony
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:25 am
Location: In a small world

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by SilverPony » Thu Jul 13, 2017 6:06 pm

"In the two years I've played PL,
I've realized only one thing.
That the real world and the game world are the same.
You can only accept people for who they are,
and how they act on chat"

minhhieuhbt
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 6:57 am

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by minhhieuhbt » Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:06 am

absol.....cool!! :lol:

pawpaw649
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:06 am
Location: Davao City, Philippines
Contact:

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by pawpaw649 » Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:09 pm

My mega charizard is one of the best!

User avatar
Nikolina2017
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 743
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:25 pm
Location: Dark Land
Contact:

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Nikolina2017 » Fri Jul 28, 2017 9:12 pm

Buying Shiny Poochyena/Mightyena
Give me all your Normal Poochyenas!
Image

Winter101
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:10 am

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Winter101 » Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:18 am

Image & Image

User avatar
Papyrus_Bonetrousel
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:36 am

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Papyrus_Bonetrousel » Sun Apr 29, 2018 8:39 pm

Image
Spaghetti Is mighty LORD PRAISE SPAGHETTIEAT SPAGHETTI IF THOU SHALT NOT EAT SPAGHETTI THEN THOU SHALL DIE

anthonyparas140
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:31 am
Location: Were Darkrai lives

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by anthonyparas140 » Tue Oct 23, 2018 12:05 pm

Mega blaziken
Pokémon legends is the best

Post Reply