Post your favorite mega pokemon

Forum games!
User avatar
Sheradragon
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 4:08 am
Location: Drowning In Chocolate

Sheradragon said on, Tue Apr 05, 2016 12:41 pm.




I am absol.
Death is the wish of some, the relief of many and the end f all.


wentar
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 12:18 am

wentar said on, Tue May 03, 2016 2:22 am.

Mega Charizard, of course.



wentar
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 12:18 am

wentar said on, Tue May 03, 2016 2:22 am.

Mega Charizard, of course.



User avatar
Ash388
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 5:18 pm
Contact:

Ash388 said on, Tue May 03, 2016 1:35 pm.

wentar wrote:Mega Charizard, of course.



Umm I can't see the Mega Chairzard photo.

Which one is your favorite mega charizard?

X or Y or ?






Image






Image

User avatar
NinjaHeroGreninja
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:24 am

NinjaHeroGreninja said on, Tue Mar 21, 2017 6:31 am.

Mega Rayquaza
Last edited by NinjaHeroGreninja on Thu Apr 06, 2017 5:50 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Unleash the power within....Greninjaaaa !!!!
"With Great Power comes Great responsibility "

djgundu
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:29 am
Location: india
Contact:

djgundu said on, Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:20 am.

mega rayquaza is the best

User avatar
EucliffeFT
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 3:56 am
Location: Fiore
Contact:

EucliffeFT said on, Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:41 am.

Image and Image
Image
DON'T OPEN THIS...
You open it -_- so Disappointing...

Shiny Dugtrio Caught...
Image

NoblePesola
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 12:23 pm
Location: USA, TX

NoblePesola said on, Thu Apr 20, 2017 12:30 pm.

My favorite is Mega Venusaur. He is simply a tank, even more, he's very calm and cold-blooded. I like it about him. He never lose his temper and loyal to his coach.

Jayflight
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:57 am

Jayflight said on, Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:46 am.

Mega Eeveelutions, Zoroark and Lucario. XD Too many. *whispers* Also mega Mewtwo and Lugia. Basically mega legendary pokemon. :lol:

fadassafsd
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:31 pm

fadassafsd said on, Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:26 pm.

NinjaHeroGreninja wrote:Mega Rayquaza

ayyy same but i like shiny mega raquuzza


Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest