Post your favorite mega pokemon

Forum games!
AnimalJamRares
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:13 pm

AnimalJamRares said on, Sun Mar 06, 2016 11:38 pm.


AnimalJamRares
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:13 pm

AnimalJamRares said on, Sun Mar 06, 2016 11:40 pm.


User avatar
SandyBoi
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2015 1:38 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

SandyBoi said on, Mon Mar 07, 2016 10:57 am.

I did say that my favourite is Mega Gardevoir earlier, but I've got another pokemon that's also been a great one for me.

Mega Kangaskhan.

The ability Scrappy (which it has before Mega evolving) helps it attack Ghost type pokemon, as this ability allows any normal and fighting type moves to hit ghost pokemon.
Then when it does Mega Evolve, it has the ability Parental bond, which "Allows the Pokemon to hit twice with the same move in one turn. Second hit has 0.5x base power. Does not affect Status, multihit, self-KO, or spread moves (in doubles)." (Taken from Smogon)

I've got a Jolly one in ORAS, with the moves Fake Out, Power-up Punch (Raises attack by one stage with each hit), Crunch (Though I'm not really sure whether to replace it with Sucker Punch, given the downside of using Sucker Punch) and Return.

User avatar
starmie
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2015 10:52 am

starmie said on, Mon Mar 07, 2016 1:50 pm.

mega starmie but i cant put
"Dont worry because u are brightest star~"

~Member of TEAM PREMIUM ~

Image

AnimalJamRares
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:13 pm

AnimalJamRares said on, Mon Mar 07, 2016 2:00 pm.

My Team NOW!
My Team in the FUTURE!

breadrun
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 8:01 pm

breadrun said on, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:44 pm.

Image

ChristianJWT
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 5:27 pm

ChristianJWT said on, Wed Mar 16, 2016 6:15 pm.

Mega Sceptile- Mega Rayquaza

Victorcop
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:06 pm

Victorcop said on, Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:16 pm.

Mega Mewtwo y

Victorcop1
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2016 2:25 pm

Victorcop1 said on, Sat Apr 02, 2016 2:36 pm.

Mega Garchomp

User avatar
Sheradragon
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 4:08 am
Location: Drowning In Chocolate

Sheradragon said on, Mon Apr 04, 2016 7:27 am.

How do you post megas?
Death is the wish of some, the relief of many and the end f all.



Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest