Post your favorite mega pokemon

Forum games!
User avatar
champion21
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 10:39 am

Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by champion21 » Wed Jun 24, 2015 7:14 am

My Favorite Mega poke is this
Image
Mega Gallade
Last edited by champion21 on Wed Jun 24, 2015 10:56 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image


Image

User avatar
Aerobous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2015 4:28 pm
Location: USA

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Aerobous » Wed Jun 24, 2015 7:22 am

champion21 wrote:My Favorite Mega poke is this
Image "For My Part I Know Nothing With Any Certainty, But The Sight Of Stars Makes Me Dream."
PL Game Rules | PL Location Guide

User avatar
arrush
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2015 4:39 am
Location: Mumbai,India

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by arrush » Wed Jun 24, 2015 7:46 am

Image
Image

ImageImage

User avatar
nizuko
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:40 am

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by nizuko » Sun Jun 28, 2015 7:19 am

Aerobous wrote:
champion21 wrote:My Favorite Mega poke is this
Image
#InfiniteDontDie

Prince

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Prince » Sun Jun 28, 2015 2:22 pm


User avatar
Hrikmajumder
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:04 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Hrikmajumder » Sun Jun 28, 2015 2:37 pm


One Will Rise.One Will Fall.One Will Die.

User avatar
Steelman175
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2015 11:32 pm
Location: In Cyndaquil Heaven

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Steelman175 » Mon Jun 29, 2015 3:47 pm

its mega pidgeot but I cant post megas
"Immortality or Immorality, You can't have both." -SteelMan175

User avatar
champion21
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 10:39 am

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by champion21 » Wed Jul 01, 2015 5:09 pm

Steelman175 wrote:its mega pidgeot but I cant post megas
?
Image


Image

nayanbhargava
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:32 pm
Location: India

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by nayanbhargava » Sat Jul 04, 2015 12:45 pm

i ike all but if i have to choose one
MEGA charizard x
MEMBER OF LUMINOUS

Axeleus
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 2:13 am
Location: over the rainbow

Re: Post your favorite mega pokemon

Post by Axeleus » Sat Jul 04, 2015 8:38 pm

Image

Image
Image

Post Reply