Post your favorite mega pokemon

Forum games!
User avatar
kurottiyan
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 341
Joined: Mon May 25, 2015 12:58 pm

kurottiyan said on, Sun Jul 05, 2015 11:57 am.

imaginative mega included?
Eclipse: The Villager

General Rules in Pokemon Legend --> Click here <--
:arrow: In-game World Map(Orden)

User avatar
champion21
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 865
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 10:39 am

champion21 said on, Tue Dec 01, 2015 9:50 am.

post your megas!!
Image


Image

User avatar
Ash388
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 5:18 pm
Contact:

Ash388 said on, Tue Jan 05, 2016 1:19 am.





Last edited by Ash388 on Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.






Image






Image

alexam229
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2015 3:06 pm

alexam229 said on, Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:20 pm.

my favorite pokemon is [code][/code]

riena
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 2:10 pm

riena said on, Thu Jan 07, 2016 3:46 am.

i love mega swampert :D

thesare
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:00 am

thesare said on, Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:36 am.

i love mega palkia

bananainpajamas
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 9:33 pm

bananainpajamas said on, Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:55 am.


mega altaria but no idea to post mega altaria

User avatar
Ash388
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 5:18 pm
Contact:

Ash388 said on, Sun Jan 10, 2016 4:59 pm.

bananainpajamas wrote:
mega altaria but no idea to post mega altaria


?






Image






Image

tympole113
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2015 5:58 am
Location: Wherever the Gibles hide

tympole113 said on, Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:09 pm.

can someone tell me how to post a mega evolution picture? :)
“When one life meets another life, something is born”
Cynthia

User avatar
NightAssassin
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 104
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 8:47 pm
Location: Starkiller Base

NightAssassin said on, Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:08 am.

This Mega Pokemon right here --> Image Definitely my favorite Mega Pokemon so far.
Please Click On Us! I Really Appreciate It!
ImageImageImage
Image


Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests