Pokemon guessing game.

Forum games!
User avatar
Aerobous
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2015 4:28 pm
Location: USA

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by Aerobous » Thu Jul 30, 2015 12:13 am

Sid_1 wrote:I come from the land of the dead
Looking through my eyes i beseech
The one destined to reek.
Who am I ?
So much Hades in this :v

Houndoom
Image "For My Part I Know Nothing With Any Certainty, But The Sight Of Stars Makes Me Dream."
PL Game Rules | PL Location Guide

User avatar
Sid_1
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 8:03 pm

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by Sid_1 » Thu Jul 30, 2015 2:52 pm

Not what it was meant to be. Not houndoom.
Image

athulrajesh
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 6:10 pm

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by athulrajesh » Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:47 pm

is it houndour






please let it be.................... :| :| :| :| :| :|

User avatar
Sid_1
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 8:03 pm

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by Sid_1 » Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:42 pm

Nope.
Image

hassi01
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 1:02 pm
Location: Lumiose City

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by hassi01 » Wed Aug 05, 2015 12:52 pm

dusknoir?

Mohammed
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 5:33 pm
Location: Egypt

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by Mohammed » Thu Aug 06, 2015 12:09 pm

Image



User avatar
Sid_1
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 8:03 pm

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by Sid_1 » Tue Aug 11, 2015 6:13 pm

Hassi01 is right.
EXPLANATION:

Dusknoir was shown in the anime as chasing a spirit in the human world to bring back tothe hell(or whatever).
Image

Barlowballer
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2015 7:31 pm

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by Barlowballer » Wed Aug 19, 2015 11:02 pm

arrush wrote:I am a very strong pokemon,i got strong legs,and i am also many peoples favourite,im a fire type and i can fly
Charmander?

keshavTheBest
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 11:43 am
Location: Earth

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by keshavTheBest » Sun Aug 23, 2015 5:32 am

I'm not a spirit but when people see me in an electric appliance , they call me 'the spirit of the object' who am I ?

User avatar
Asim
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 1:01 pm
Location: Bloop
Contact:

Re: Pokemon guessing game.

Post by Asim » Sun Aug 23, 2015 2:31 pm

keshavTheBest wrote:I'm not a spirit but when people see me in an electric appliance , they call me 'the spirit of the object' who am I ?
This is hassi's turn now .__.
Anyways...the answer is
Chat and IRC Mod
Image
Image
Almost Dead
"Member of Team Caterpie, Pokemon Legends Street War 2015 Champion"

Post Reply