Post your Team!

Forum games!
JProcks
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 1:00 am
Location: Wisconsin

Sun May 24, 2015 12:30 am

Let's be honest, there are times we all want to show off our team. Post them here!
My team as of this post 8-)
Image
Lady_Virgo
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 1:19 pm

Sun May 24, 2015 1:58 am

Image Image Image Image Image Image
Killer_B

Sun May 24, 2015 9:43 am

My Upcoming Team..

TEAM DRAGON Types :D :D


Image

Except for charizard :D
Last edited by Killer_B on Thu May 28, 2015 8:43 am, edited 2 times in total.
Rj0101
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed May 06, 2015 5:29 am

Mon May 25, 2015 1:34 am

How can I put Shinies or Golds :3
User avatar
SandyBoi
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2015 1:38 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Mon May 25, 2015 4:58 am

Rj0101 wrote:How can I put Shinies or Golds :3
You could head into the game and do a right click on the image, then copy URL and paste it here with ImageImageImageImageImageImage

This is mine. For now anyway.
Game Rules!
Image[url=steam://friends/add/76561198201799822]Image[/url]
Image
Sandy's List of Anime | Sandy's List of Manga and Light Novels
hassi01
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 1:02 pm
Location: Lumiose City

Mon May 25, 2015 5:20 am

Accidentally pushing mareeps from the top of a hill.
User avatar
nizuko
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 11:40 am

Mon May 25, 2015 3:22 pm

ImageImageImageImageImageImage
Image
#InfiniteDontDie
Hakubi

Mon May 25, 2015 3:24 pm

and my favorite <3 <3
Jatayu90
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 5:02 am
Location: Indonesia

Mon May 25, 2015 4:08 pm

Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass..it's about learning how to dance in the rain
dimas88
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: indonesia

Mon May 25, 2015 11:42 pm

Image
Image
Image
Post Reply