Yes, there has been a rollback.

You can ask questions about Pokemon Legends here.
Sam12300
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 9:36 am

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by Sam12300 » Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:03 pm

hello every one

Patrick69420
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:58 pm

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by Patrick69420 » Sat Jul 29, 2017 3:21 am

my account is dead

Piplumon4
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:01 pm

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by Piplumon4 » Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:35 pm

What happened to this game, its buggy, it wasn't like this, the rollback did more than just reset all of the accounts, it ruined the game, it destroyed it, yes its me Piplumon, and this will be the last time I ever play this game. I'm not mad, but I am disappointed, my spelling may not be the best I know, this is a dark time for you guys, but I think you know as well as I do, that this game has gone far to down, its to late for this game. But work on the bugs before adding new features, I am not hating, kinda, also make it to where you don't need a verification to be able to chat, because that doesn't work, so work on the game instead of features.
-Sincerely,
Piplumon

KindnessGreen
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 4:03 am

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by KindnessGreen » Wed Aug 30, 2017 10:52 pm

What is a rollback?
Grass types and Fairy types!
:mrgreen:

Goggetta140
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:52 pm

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by Goggetta140 » Thu Aug 31, 2017 12:12 am

ok

TankUser
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:21 am

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by TankUser » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:23 am

hi

Renequila
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 11:04 am

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by Renequila » Sat Sep 02, 2017 12:02 pm

the server went down why? :|

animeshbhardwaj
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 6:28 am

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by animeshbhardwaj » Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:27 am

yes

Hiyoko
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:23 am

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by Hiyoko » Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:34 am

Hello

food888
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:11 am

Re: Yes, there has been a rollback.

Post by food888 » Thu Sep 21, 2017 4:14 am

thanks

Post Reply