how will the way from now on?

Well, how can I start ... I started playing this game in 2017, when we still had Acchan, Aerobus, Vamp, and Latinooh as moderators, I liked the game as soon as I started and since then I've been playing, in a certain time I noticed that the team was decreasing more and more and many of these moderators and also players were gradually abandoning the game,even the sharks that appeared from time to time, now I think he also gave up, I know that PrincessPhoenix is ​​working every day to bring the story to a continuation, I admire this not only her but also the few moderators we have.

My main questions are: does this game have a chance to end?, I do not want this to happen, would not it have another way of spreading it without being a facebook?, So that we could get the attention of new players and last question, I know that these mods have life, are not robots, but could not ask some moderators to return?

Warnings: sorry for my English, I'm not at all fluent and I did not do this post with the intention of offending anyone.

Re: how will the way from now on?

Shirobasa wrote:
Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:12 am
Granny explained to me several things inside the game, my only remaining question is if there would be any other way to catch the attention of new players.
They can ask players to advertise on other games? I know people( such as myself) can advertise on social media.
Don't want no revenge,
Ain't no payback time,
It ain't no getting even,
Here comes the reckoning day.
--Reckoning Day, Megadeth.

How can I be lost, if Ive got nowhere to go?
Open mind for a different view and nothing else matters -- Metallica

benguy2211 wrote:
Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:46 am
Shirobasa wrote:
Granny explained to me several things inside the game, my only remaining question is if there would be any other way to catch the attention of new players.
They can ask players to advertise on other games? I know people( such as myself) can advertise on social media.