Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

You can ask questions about Pokemon Legends here.
ssjb3goku
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:17 am

Sat Apr 29, 2017 7:14 am

hello
FuadIhsan
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 11:55 pm

Sun Apr 30, 2017 12:39 am

you can found zanggoose in garden maze
stanely
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:01 am

Mon May 01, 2017 8:28 am

where do i find aaron?!!? :?: :?
sabrinawils824
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 9:54 am

Mon May 01, 2017 8:55 am

its sooooooo hard to find a bagon and gible :( i wish i had one right now :( :cry:
saarloos1991
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 168
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2015 11:33 am
Location: United kingdom
Contact:

Mon May 01, 2017 11:55 am

stanely wrote:where do i find aaron?!!? :?: :?
Aron is found - South grayveiw cave.
If you go to this forum post = viewtopic.php?f=19&t=644&hilit=location
press the 'Ctrl' + 'F' buttons on your keyboard and a search box will appear in the top right hand corner, you can type the name of pokemon you want to find into that box (any pokemon not found on that forum post are currently not found on the game maps)
WARREN15
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:08 pm

Sat May 06, 2017 2:10 am

Where can I find sea fairy cave
User avatar
acchan
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 6:42 am
Location: Wherever you are
Contact:

Sat May 06, 2017 5:05 am

WARREN15 wrote:Where can I find sea fairy cave
Go above sea fairy island (till u found Sea fairy forest)
and go inside that forest till u find the cave
acchan (◡‿◡✿)
Image
小林カンナです。よろしくお願いします。
EvanBoss
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:50 pm

Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:38 pm

it is hard to find search it and watch the you tube video
yssy2170
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 2:16 am

Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:35 am

I really need help.... :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :( :( :( :( :( :( :o
User avatar
Hukora
Mod
Mod
Posts: 2250
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 12:45 am

Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:44 am

yssy2170 wrote:I really need help.... :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :( :( :( :( :( :( :o
What do you need help with?
Image
Don't be afraid to be a Skitty in a world of Meowths.
Post Reply