Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

You can ask questions about Pokemon Legends here.
Post Reply
OryxGaming

Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by OryxGaming » Sun May 17, 2015 7:44 pm

wheres the secret grotto?
where are all the pokemon located?

/pokemon Groudon /pokemon Kyogre /pokemon Rayquaza

please :ugeek: :geek: :D :) ;) 8-)

User avatar
PrincessPhoenix
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1063
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 9:02 am
Location: Wherever the Magikarp are hiding

Re: Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by PrincessPhoenix » Sun May 17, 2015 8:47 pm

You currently can't find any Legendaries (apart from the NPC storyline ones that you can't capture) on any maps.
ImageI'm not a developer. | Visit PL's IRC channel!

nayanbhargava
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:32 pm
Location: India

Re: Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by nayanbhargava » Mon May 18, 2015 9:50 am

can we catch them soon :?:

hassi01
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 1:02 pm
Location: Lumiose City

Re: Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by hassi01 » Mon May 18, 2015 5:29 pm

There are 3 secret grotto's in the game one is located in route-3(dratini,gible) , 1 in graview cave (larvitar) and 1 route-8 (bagon).
And as PP said there are no legendaries yet in the game..

nayanbhargava
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 12:32 pm
Location: India

Re: Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by nayanbhargava » Thu May 28, 2015 10:44 am

is there more secret grotto between route 11 to dorocast town :?:

masterattacker
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2015 12:39 am

Re: Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by masterattacker » Thu Jan 14, 2016 5:27 am

There are actually tons of secret grottos in the entire map, like the one in Sunrock Desert, the Sky Grotto, and lots more.

sword70
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 3:08 pm

Re: Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by sword70 » Fri Jan 15, 2016 5:48 pm

:O cool

69a9k4rr
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 3:51 pm

Re: Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by 69a9k4rr » Wed Dec 21, 2016 10:11 pm

where is the one in sunrock desert

Nonurbeznis
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:45 pm

Re: Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by Nonurbeznis » Sun Jan 22, 2017 12:52 am

lol cant even find dranati can i have one free pls :oops:

charliepig
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:42 pm
Contact:

Re: Pokemon Locations & Secret Grotto

Post by charliepig » Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:10 pm

gracias por decirme las cuevas amgio ya tengo a gible bagon dratini y larvitar gracias!! :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

Post Reply