Feedback request on Trade and Help chat Rules

Please post your feedback about Pokemon Legends!
Aaron_24
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 11:55 am

Re: Feedback request on Trade and Help chat Rules

Post by Aaron_24 » Tue Jan 16, 2018 1:41 pm

lol

User avatar
Der_Wolf158
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 5:02 pm

Re: Feedback request on Trade and Help chat Rules

Post by Der_Wolf158 » Sun Feb 04, 2018 1:31 am

ChilenoEnDinamarca wrote:
Mon Apr 24, 2017 9:51 pm
I like it!!

But, there might be some users saying: '' Player chat is a spanish chat''
For those players, I will say that there are also many other languages out there, just because you probably only speak English, you can not point at users like that by saying that is ''Spanish only''. Please consider that all are welcome to talk. And remember that 4-6 Languages are related to PL Including English.

Trade chat is the most active chat, I like it!

Help chat is fine.. as long questions are answered, I luv it!
Maybe make a "Spanish Chat" And "Filipino Chat" and what not? If that would happen then rename player chat to "English chat"... just an idea.
PL_Omega FTW!

leon1487
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:20 pm

Re: Feedback request on Trade and Help chat Rules

Post by leon1487 » Sun Feb 18, 2018 6:15 pm

:twisted:

User avatar
Warcael
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat May 12, 2018 12:52 pm
Location: Warcaense Island

Re: Feedback request on Trade and Help chat Rules

Post by Warcael » Sat May 12, 2018 1:09 pm

Its a very good game I would love to explore the world of pokemon legends

Warc

no_body
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:24 am

Re: Feedback request on Trade and Help chat Rules

Post by no_body » Thu Jun 07, 2018 11:56 am

Seems fine to me... super like :D

Cyanite
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 2:38 pm

Re: Feedback request on Trade and Help chat Rules

Post by Cyanite » Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:34 pm

l
Sometimes ur opponent is a part of you
a wise man once said this quote
I am that wise man :mrgreen:

Post Reply