Pokemon Legends

Please post your feedback about Pokemon Legends!
User avatar
MasterGuardian
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:24 am

Pokemon Legends

Post by MasterGuardian » Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:28 pm

This game is great guys! :D

muzu
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:47 am

Re: Pokemon Legends

Post by muzu » Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:54 am

this game is good

Sneazie
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:01 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends

Post by Sneazie » Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:03 am

This game is great i love it I'm addicted lol!

greninja09
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 12:25 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends

Post by greninja09 » Sun Oct 08, 2017 10:49 pm

;) esse jogo e ótimo precisa ser conhecido mudialmente

greninja09
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 12:25 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends

Post by greninja09 » Sun Oct 08, 2017 10:51 pm

a

greninja09
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 12:25 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends

Post by greninja09 » Sun Oct 08, 2017 10:51 pm

am

greninja09
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 12:25 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends

Post by greninja09 » Sun Oct 08, 2017 10:51 pm

good

User avatar
Kousei_Arima
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2017 1:19 am

Re: Pokemon Legends

Post by Kousei_Arima » Mon Nov 06, 2017 3:03 pm

This game is amazing, love it!

johnysins
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:44 pm

Re: Pokemon Legends

Post by johnysins » Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:46 am

I love this game !!

thatall052
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 1:56 am

Re: Pokemon Legends

Post by thatall052 » Sun Nov 12, 2017 1:57 am

:x

Post Reply