Friend Donation References

You can post your Trades or look to trade with others!
YTAshGreninjaMiner
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 10:28 pm

YTAshGreninjaMiner said on, Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:02 pm.

hi lololololllololololololololololololololol :D

riaucorpcm
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:01 am

riaucorpcm said on, Tue Sep 05, 2017 4:47 am.

hy

sectslord
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:43 am

sectslord said on, Fri Sep 22, 2017 3:00 am.

If you bought:
Username: watertrainer1519
What did you purchase?: premium status and $5/10 tokens
Where there any problems?: None at all
Overall SellerRating: 10/10

Squirtles
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2017 8:14 am

Squirtles said on, Tue Sep 26, 2017 12:53 am.

Name ~ watertrainer1519
Purchase ~ $25 tokens
Legit seller 10/10
Yourmumsquirtles o/

Dexio
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 77
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:03 am
Location: Kalos

Dexio said on, Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:55 pm.

Username: Rayliu
What did you purchase?:$10
Where there any problems?:Yes, totally problems, this guy sold me FD and he told me the next day he would give it to me and he didn't, so next day i contact him and he said needed to "verify" his account so i waited another 24 hours and still nothing, and today he pms me saying if i got it and i didn't got the FD, and now he "quits" the game saying he is not going to play anymore and he won't return my money, he said he will "leave" the game just to get out of all problems.
Overall SellerRating: -10/10
Image

MegaFringe
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 8:00 am

MegaFringe said on, Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:08 am.

I just bought FD from XanGod.
What did you purchase?: Premium
Where there any problems?: Absolutely none.
Overall SellerRating: 10/10 Fantastic! I would definitely recommend talking to XanGod if you're looking to get FD.

Loltruffle
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 4:42 am

Loltruffle said on, Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:03 am.

username: stanceworks
Purchased: premium status
No problems
10/10

Loltruffle
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 4:42 am

Loltruffle said on, Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:04 am.

username: xangod
Purchased: 25 tokens
no problems
10/10

User avatar
teraija
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2017 1:43 am

teraija said on, Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:24 am.

Buyer Username: Teraija
Seller Username: XanGod
What did you purchase?: 10$ :)
Where there any problems?: Nope, Trusted Seller :D
Overall SellerRating: 10/10 :D

RazorEX32
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 12:43 pm

RazorEX32 said on, Wed Oct 25, 2017 8:47 am.

If you bought:RazorEX32
Username:xangod
What did you purchase?:5$/10 tokens
Where there any problems?:no problemos
Overall SellerRating:10/10
Last edited by RazorEX32 on Fri Oct 27, 2017 9:48 am, edited 1 time in total.


Return to “Trades”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests