Latii sama's

You can post your Trades or look to trade with others!
Garv9636
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 9:12 am
Location: India

Garv9636 said on, Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:11 pm.

IGN: Garv9636
Pokemon: Sandile
Nature: Adamant
Ability: Moxie
If possible decent IV's

Leonide
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 8:00 am
Location: Philippines

Leonide said on, Thu Jul 06, 2017 9:24 pm.

ING: Leonide
Pokemon: Litleo
Nature: Timid/Modest (25+ IV for Speed and Special Attack)
Ability: Rivalry if possible

pokemonvn2
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2016 9:26 am

pokemonvn2 said on, Sun Jul 09, 2017 8:53 am.

[b]Username:pokemonvn1
Pokemon Wanted:Petilil, Riolu, Sandile
Nature: any

CarlosJFJ
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:14 am

CarlosJFJ said on, Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:55 pm.

Username: Carlosjfj
Pokemon Wanted: Petilil! x 2 = 100 k

djgundu
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:29 am
Location: india
Contact:

djgundu said on, Sun Jul 16, 2017 6:11 am.

Username:gundu
Pokemon Wanted:druddigon
Nature:adamant
egg moves (only if you can):sucker punch,glare

Ealham
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 105
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 6:28 pm
Location: Bangladesh
Contact:

Ealham said on, Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:57 pm.

Username: Ealham
Pokemon Wanted: 1 Timburr, 1 Litleo, 1 Roggenrola
Nature: Any Nature is ok
Price: 30k+30k+40k (100k in total)
Currently Breeding ->

Admant


Jolly
with Shadow Sneak

Timid

User avatar
TommyJarrones
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:40 am

TommyJarrones said on, Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:20 pm.

Username:TommyJarrones
Pokemon Wanted: Sandile
Nature: normal
Existe una leyenda que dice que un guardian protege la isla de Melemele y que ese guardian siempre observa a los habitantes de la isla., Ese guardian es Tapu Koko

Image

feitan714
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 5:05 am

feitan714 said on, Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:03 am.

username:feitan714 pokemon wanted:pawniard nature:any

ajhay14
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 299
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 10:36 am
Location: Philippines

ajhay14 said on, Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:05 pm.

IGN: Ajhay14

Pokemon I Wanted: 2x <3

Nature: any

Cost:60k if possible make it 55k <3

PM me in Forum If Done <3

JacobMaster
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat May 20, 2017 9:32 am

JacobMaster said on, Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:18 am.

Username: JacobMaster
Pokemon Wanted: Sandile
Nature: Adamant

Username: Jacobmaster
Pokemon Wanted: Pawniard
Nature: Adamant

Please reply if it is ok or not...I will wait for it... :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
:arrow: :arrow: JacobMaster


Return to “Trades”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest