If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

You can post your Trades or look to trade with others!
User avatar
Asim
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue May 12, 2015 1:01 pm
Location: Bloop
Contact:

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by Asim » Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:34 pm

Steveblow wrote:is there people here willing to fd me trade for my dota2 items worth 5$ too..

PS. is just need to be premium and midman is a must "modarator"
Trading dota items for anything in game isn't allowed.
Chat and IRC Mod
Image
Image
Almost Dead
"Member of Team Caterpie, Pokemon Legends Street War 2015 Champion"

thunder5
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:51 am

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by thunder5 » Tue Apr 19, 2016 1:40 am

hello

raina
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 1:43 pm

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by raina » Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:16 am

i want to b a premium but i can't collect 700k wat should i do ???

User avatar
champion21
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 10:39 am

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by champion21 » Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:02 am

u can trade with pokemon too if the other person agree :)
Image


Image

Johngvillarin
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:12 am

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by Johngvillarin » Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:03 pm

Ty

deathster
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 2:30 am

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by deathster » Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:04 pm

what if were banned from the irc channel

Sil3ntSir3n
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 2:16 pm

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by Sil3ntSir3n » Fri Mar 31, 2017 5:13 pm

Thank you for that!
I honestly really needed to find this article!

User avatar
Nidheesh
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2017 8:17 am

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by Nidheesh » Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:17 pm

thank you for this

CaptainOfZalasTeam
Trainer
Trainer
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 9:57 am

Re: If you are buying or selling a friend donation, please READ THIS.

Post by CaptainOfZalasTeam » Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:00 am

5


Post Reply